Down from the Mountain
Catalog Number: 31311 95785

Download Book

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited

Down from the Mountain

James MacKrell

  • Rating: 5/5 10271 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations

    The original title of the book: Down from the Mountain
    By: James MacKrell
    Page 380
    Genre: Other
    Language: Unknown
    Publisher: BookSurge Publishing
    Format: pdf doc docx mobi djvu epub ibooks (*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.)

    Down from the Mountain is an action packed novel, in the vein of Jack London, and Albert P. Terhune. It is as far sweeping as the big skies of Montana, where it all takes place. James MacKrell salutes the resolve of the American rancher and the animals that work loyally alongside to provide the very essence of our rural way of life.


    COMMENTS:

    Name:
    The message text:


    Other book:


    From Hunters To Healers: Visionary Aspects of Human Transformation and the New Paradigm of Life
    Patrick Cain A visionary overview of world transformation -- the pioneer groups behind it (spiritual, environmental, et al.), key issues (political, economic, social scientific challenges) involved and peaceful solutions. Covers an eclectic array of topics such as: the hydrogen age, hidden history, Astro-empires -- from Atlantis to America (title of author's future book), suppressed science, holistic medicine, quantum physics modern mystics, eco-spiritual communities (living Earth communities vs. global death industries), Hopi Hindu prophecies, biotechnology (ecocide), globalism via corporate conquistadors (government/corporate collusion), the banking priestcraft (money monopoly), federal taxes feudal duties, Nimrod's new order America's secret destiny, Catholic myths (allegorical narratives pawned off as historical events), Vatican billions, the Bible (spiritual interpretation vs. doctrinal distortion -- e.g. Lake of Fire = Body of Christ), Babylonian temples called Churches, DC's Master Masons Rome's Jesuit Generals, the UN's sacred black monolith (iron-ore stone), Pharaoh's obelisk (Washington monument), Jupiter's temple (Capitol building), Caesar's throne (White House), Vatican hill vs. Capitol hill, Plato's Republic, Bacon's Atlantis America's blueprint. The book's premise is that a natural process of spiritual evolution and social development will transform humanity from hunters to healers. The author posits that a convergence of spiritual awareness and social activism is underway and that a unified spiritual perspective will become the cornerstone of civilization.